Martin Luther King (Jr.) High School

Staff Directory

Staff Websites and Emails

Aguirre Robledo, Maria Staff
Allen, Elizabeth Teacher
Buckendorf, Christian Teacher
Buss, Cristina Teacher
Haines, Matt Sys Admin
Howard, Blair Teacher
Jordan, Mark Teacher
Ruff, Wesley Teacher
Wilson, Michelle Principal

Main Phone Number

(530) 757-5425

Fax Number

(530) 757-5440

Michelle Flowers

Principal

mflowers@djusd.net

Maricela Ortega

Site Administrative Assistant

mortega@djusd.net

Michele Andrew

Counselor

mandrew@djusd.net

Theo Buckendorf

Government/Practical Arts/PE Teacher

tbuckendorf@djusd.net

Mark Jordan

Math Teacher

mjordan@djusd.net

Blair Howard

US History/World History Teacher

bhoward@djusd.net

Matt Haines

English Teacher

mhaines@djusd.net

Cristina Buss

Science Teacher

cbuss@djusd.net

Wes Ruff

Economics/Fine Arts Teacher

wruff@djusd.net

Elizabeth Allen

Resource Teacher

eallen@djusd.net

April Seto

Psychologist

aseto@djusd.net

Maria Aguirre

Paraeducator

maguirre@djusd.net