Martin Luther King (Jr.) High School  Logo
King High School Archive pictures and events Student Learning Outcomes
Staff Directory Art Bike Shop Careers Gardening at King Math Music PE Science Social Studies
Resources
DJUSD
Principal's Page

Helpful Phone Numbers

Main Phone Number

(530) 757-5425

 

Fax Number

(530) 757-5440

Michelle Flowers

Principal

 mflowers@djusd.net

 

Karey Spivey

Site Administrative Assistant

kspivey@djusd.net

Michelle Andrew

Counselor

mandrew@djusd.net

 

Theo Buckendorf

Teacher

tbuckendorf@djusd.net

 

Mark Jordan

Teacher

mjordan@djusd.net

 

Blair Howard

Teacher

bhoward@djusd.net

 

Matt Haines

Teacher

mhaines@djusd.net

 

Cristina Buss

Teacher

cbuss@djusd.net

 

Wes Ruff

Teacher

wruff@djusd.net

 

Elizabeth Allen

Resource Teacher

eallen@djusd.net

 

April Seto

Psychologist

aseto@djusd.net

 

Maria Aguirre

Paraeducator

maguirre@djusd.net